Tyler Perry Is A Model For All Human Kind

Mid-October.

I am watching Tyler Perry, whose work I have LOVED for years, speak out on Oprah about his father physically, verbally, and psychologically abusing him.  Tyler’s courage in overcoming sexual abuse by others makes me sob. That is what I am doing.  Sitting here listening, crying, and wondering how Oprah’s audience is not filled with the shaking blowing reverbation of sinuses shaken by great sucking up of air in an effort to keep their watery, clear, rain of snot from flowing down their faces n camera and audio.  I am shocked at not hearing any great blowing erratically blown shofar of noses.  I am wondering how they are keeping this in.  Because I sure cannot.

I hear both Tyler and Oprah speaking with such energy about all of this and all I feel is exhausted.

Sad and exhausted.

About mishl53

Pro-Choice, Pro-Women, Pro-Social Programs, Pro-Fiscal Responsibility, Pro-Common Sense Return to Government and USA Society.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

