HOA Anti-ADA & Anti-Me

With two letters from two Doctors my HOA still refuses to allow me to allow my voice controlled dog off-leash.  I admit her listening skills are not perfect.  But, they are pretty good.

The first letter link is to the first letter from a Doctor saying I can not hold my dogs leash.   Now, I will tell you that when I submitted this first letter to my HOA they had no response.  Not positive or negative.  Nothing.  Nada.  Zero. Zip.

Dr Chen Off Leash Ltr

Then, there is following letter from a SECOND Doctor and the response.  Dated June 24.  Only 12 days post-speeding driver (HOA Board President) complaint.  In this letter the HOA tells me that I have to follow the rules of the “community”.  Um, HELL-O!  I am the only one who tries and when I complain crap is fabricated against me.

Besides, I am wondering which policy, or bylaw they relied upon to make this a “No Smoking” community without prior written notice of their intention or request for a vote from ALL owners?  Right.  NONE.  They like to pull it out of their asses when it suits them.

Besides, isn’t speeding within our community at at least, as important as restricting residents from smoking within our OWN lower and upper decks?

Then, there is this response.  Dated June 24.  Only 12 days post-speeding driver complaint.  In this letter the HOA tells me that I have to follow the rules of the “community”.  Um, HELL-O!  I am the only one who tries and when I complain crap is fabricated against me.

Besides, I am wondering which policy, or bylaw they relied upon to make this a “No Smoking” community without prior written notice of their intention or request for a vote from ALL owners?  Right.  NONE.  They like to pull it out of their asses when it suits them.

HOA Refusing Off-Leash With Dr. Ltr

Please, remember this is the same Community Management Company that faulted me for complaining about abusive neighbors blocking MY drive-way, playing music incredibly LOUD and late.  Yet, somehow NOAH and the Board determined my complaints were and, yes, they put it in writing, racially motivated.  Forget the facts there were multiple police reports about the…oh, wait, and the videoed rant of that neighbor threatening my life.

Just a few of the videos proving my issues as valid.

Listen to the following carefully to hear her threaten to stab me in the side, have her boyfriend and kids put me to the ground.  I NEVER looked into her windows. With all the people in her house at all times you would think that one just ONE of those people would have photographed me looking in her windows.  Yet, there was not one.  She accuses me of being “gay”.  But, the HOA has no problem with that.  Then, she calls me “racist” without any basis.  At some point she even threatens to kill my dog with “rat poison”.  There are more parts of this.  But, this is enough to make anyone sick.

I just love my HOA.  NOT!

If your blood pressure isn’t rising after listening to and reading their responses I don’t know what would make it rise.

About mishl53

Pro-Choice, Pro-Women, Pro-Social Programs, Pro-Fiscal Responsibility, Pro-Common Sense Return to Government and USA Society.
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

