Disgusting Your Kids or Evil Mom

My daughter recently started a blog post.  After reading one of her first posts I had no choice but, to respond in kind.  I am absolutely certain my post on her blog will gross her out so badly she will nearly turn inside out like sucking on the strongest lemon on the planet.

The question is: Does this make me a terrible parent?  Nah.

So, now I wait to hear or read her response to my comment.  Or not.

About mishl53

Pro-Choice, Pro-Women, Pro-Social Programs, Pro-Fiscal Responsibility, Pro-Common Sense Return to Government and USA Society.
This entry was posted in Humor, Mom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

